Business Practices of OZNA Company

Safety 


Employee safety is our top priority. We organize our work so as to eliminate any risk to the health and life of all employees within our scope of responsibility at every stage from creating to operating our equipment and providing services.  


Engineering Expertise  

In our areas of expertise, we believe in being Client-oriented experts with an arsenal of efficient up-to-date technologies and solutions to accomplish Client’s objectives on time, in optimum manner and with minimum risks. Professionalism means an in-depth knowledge of one’s job.


Quality

A Client satisfied with our product, services and advice is the forerunner of a long-term success of the Company. Our definition of quality involves not only compliance with the technical specifications, but also delivery strictly on schedule, achieving an optimum solution for Client challenges, reliability throughout service life, straightforward and user-friendly Plug&Play product functionality.

Speed


In today’s world, the speed of creating value is a key component of competitive edge. We are geared up to deliver products, services, information and communication as fast as possible, with no time wasted.  



Profitability

At the end of the day, all our efforts are to result in increased profitability for the Company and the Client. Going about our day-to-day activities, finding solutions to immediate tasks and participating in projects, we are aware of how our specific actions will contribute to the business result.

 

Innovation


We expect most of the value for the Company to be created by the intellectual effort of our employees. For our internal processes, this means maximizing the degree of automation wherever possible and phasing out routine tasks and operations. For Company products and solutions, this means digital competitiveness, a high share of software products in our technology portfolio, well-planned and dynamic progress of R&D projects.

 

Integrity


Our commitment to integrity is the guiding principle and cornerstone for the growth of the Company. In our communications within the Company and with the Client, we always make sure to provide sufficient, up-to-date and reliable information to support well-advised decision making.

 

Problem is Opportunity


The Company has adopted a new approach to problems. Every problem is an opportunity for development. We do not evade problems but rather go ahead and deal with them so that old problems will never recur, and new, more complex problems could be identified in a timely manner and resolved.

 

Continuous Improvement


In any of our activity, we are continuously looking for an opportunity to improve our work in small steps. We keep looking for waste in every process, find and discuss them openly and honestly to identify and eliminate the root causes. The best practices are adopted in our standards.


up

Принципы ведения бизнеса Компании «ОЗНА»

Безопасность 


Безопасность сотрудников – наш ключевой приоритет. Мы строим свою работу таким образом, чтобы исключить угрозы здоровью и жизни всех сотрудников в периметре нашей ответственности – от создания до эксплуатации выпускаемого оборудования и предоставления услуг. 


Инженерная экспертиза 

В своих предметных областях мы стремимся быть экспертами по отношению к Заказчику, обладаем современным, эффективным набором технологий и решений, позволяющих решить задачу Заказчика в срок, оптимальным образом, с минимальными рисками. Профессионализм – глубокое знание своей специальности.


Качество

Заказчик, удовлетворенный качеством нашей продукции, услуги, коммуникации – залог долгосрочного успеха Компании. В понятие качества мы вкладываем не только соответствие техническим требованиям, но и поставку точно в срок, решение задачи оптимальным для Заказчика образом, надёжность на всем сроке эксплуатации, простоту и удобство в эксплуатации по принципу «включил, и работает».

Скорость


В современном мире скорость создания ценности является ключевым элементом конкурентоспособности. Мы строим свою работу таким образом, чтобы создавать ценность - продукт, услугу, информацию, коммуникацию, максимально быстро, без потерь времени. 



Прибыльность

Вся наша деятельность в конечном итоге должна приводить к увеличению прибыльности Компании и Заказчика. Занимаясь повседневной деятельностью, решая текущие задачи, участвуя в проектах, мы понимаем, как наши конкретные действия влияют на конечный финансовый результат.

 

Инновации


Мы хотим, чтобы основная ценность в Компании создавалась интеллектом наших сотрудников. Для внутренних процессов это означает максимально возможную автоматизацию и уход от рутинных процедур и операций. Для продуктов и решений Компании это означает цифровое конкурентное преимущество, высокую долю программного обеспечения в портфеле технологий, перспективный и динамично развивающийся портфель НИОКР.

 

Правда


Основным принципом и ключевым условием развития Компании является приверженность правде. Во всех коммуникациях внутри Компании и с Заказчиком мы всегда предоставляем достаточную, актуальную и только достоверную информацию для принятия верных решений.

 

Проблема – возможность


Мы изменили отношение к проблемам в Компании. Каждая проблема - это возможность для развития. Наша задача не уйти от проблем, а идти навстречу им и делать все, чтобы прошлые проблемы никогда не повторялись, а новые более сложные постоянно и вовремя выявлялись, и решались.

 

Непрерывное совершенствование


В своей деятельности мы постоянно ищем возможность улучшить свою работу малыми шагами. В каждом процессе мы ищем потери, говорим о них открыто и правдиво, находим первопричины и устраняем их. Лучшие практики мы закрепляем в стандарты. 


up