History

Company Origins


OZNA’s origins go back to the early fifties, which were the post-war years of industrial restoration with rapid development of petroleum industry in the USSR. In March 1953, a machinery and repair plant was commissioned in Oktyabrsky (Bashkiria). This was the beginning of the Company. The plant’s output was in high demand with oilfield operations rapidly growing their production of “black gold” across Bashkiria.

In January 1958, the Nefteavtomatika plant was launched in Oktyabrsky to manufacture oilfield instruments, process automation and control tools.

The two plants shipped their products to the Volga-Urals petroleum province in the early sixties, and to West Siberia in the seventies, when West Siberian oil fields came on stream.


2-15.jpg      АСМ-300.JPG


Mass Production


The two plants started cooperating with each other in 1969 to manufacture Sputnik well pad meters designed by the Oktyabrsky branch of the Research Institute of Automation for Oil and Gas Industry in Bashkiria. These automated well pad meters were shipped along with packaged water pumps, oil pumps, chemical pumps and other oilfield equipment to the oil-producing regions of the Soviet Union and Comecon countries, including Bulgaria, Romania and Yugoslavia.

The association of these plants was rebranded several times before the early nineties, and then Aktsionernaya Kompaniya OZNA OJSC was founded in 1993.


1 (313).png      1.JPG


Business Diversification


Since the early 2000s, OZNA has been developing its business of manufacturing wellsite and fiscal metering equipment for crude and refined oil. Meanwhile, NPP OZNA-Engineering LLC was founded to become later an autonomous division of the OZNA Group of Companies.

In 2004, the Company adopted a new development strategy initiating a major expansion of core activities. Main objective: deliver integrated services of oilfield construction starting from the grassroots stage of design through the first oil production and sales into the trunk pipeline.

To this end, new subdivisions were set up within the Company to support services, research and engineering, and design disciplines. The companies of OZNA Group began operating in more than 30 cities of Russia, Europe and Asia. In 2009, our cooperation with Schlumberger started. As part of this technological partnership, OZNA became the exclusive provider of Vx technology in Russia. Since 2010, OZNA has been participating in major oilfield construction projects of Vankor, Yuzhnoye Khylchuyu, Priobskoye, Kolvinskoye which gave rise to a number of new competencies within OZNA. In 2015, new autonomous subdivisions were set up in Saint Petersburg, Tyumen, Irkutsk and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.


Vx 2 - копия.jpg      ои.png


Introducing Lean Manufacturing


In recent years, OZNA has been actively adopting lean manufacturing practices. The objective is to increase efficiency by reducing wastes in all activities. To date the company has increased business efficiency, reduced project implementation time, and reduced manufacturing areas by optimizing logistic processes and implementing ergonomic distribution of workforce.


Diversifying and Upgrading Production


In 2012, to manufacture metering skids and Vx multiphase flowmeters with required metrological accuracy, OZNA set up an in-house 1st Grade Calibration Specimen of unit mass flowrate for gas-liquid mixture. Project investment totalled more than $1.5 million. The manufacturing of multiphase Vx Spectra flowmeters was localized in Oktyabrsky.

In 2015, a new manufacturing process was launched in Ufa to support production of metering skids and oil/gas treatment equipment with unique solutions implemented to meet specific requirements of our Clients, increase the efficiency of every project in terms of schedule and quality compliance.

In 2016–2017, OZNA deployed a modern process of shot blasting and surface painting in Oktyabrsky and, with funding from the Industrial Development Fund, commissioned new foundry facilities, introduced rotocasting technology, purchased CNC lathe centres for manufacturing bimetal liners.

 

ИНж - копия.JPG      2.jpg  

        

OZNA is actively developing with confidence about the future. The Company development strategy is currently focused on technologies and solutions for gas industry, petroleum refining, petrochemistry and export markets.

up

История

Истоки предприятия


История «ОЗНА» началась в начале пятидесятых годов, во время послевоенного восстановления промышленности и бурного развития нефтяной индустрии СССР. В марте 1953 год в г. Октябрьском (Башкирия) вступил в строй ремонтно-механический завод, ставший основой Компании. Его продукция была востребована на нефтепромыслах республики, где шла интенсивная добыча черного золота.

В январе 1958 года в Октябрьском начал работать завод по производству приборов и средств автоматизации и диспетчеризации «Нефтеавтоматика».

В  начале шестидесятых годов оборудование двух заводов поставлялось нефтяникам Волго-Уральской нефтяной провинции, в семидесятых  - в период развития добычи в Западной Сибири - на месторождения этого региона. 


2-15.jpg      АСМ-300.JPG


Серийное производство


Кооперация двух заводов началась в 1969 году на базе производства  АГЗУ «Спутник», разработанной в Октябрьском филиале НИИ автоматизации нефтяной и газовой промышленности (Башкирия). Это оборудование наряду с серийными поставками блочных кустовых и нефтеперекачивающих насосных станций, блоков дозирования реагентов и другого нефтепромыслового оборудования кроме нефтяных регионов Советского Союза поставлялось в страны Совета экономической взаимопомощи (СЭВ): в Болгарию, Румынию и Югославию.

До начала девяностых годов объединение заводов пережило несколько переименований, в 1993 году было создано ОАО «Акционерная компания ОЗНА».


1 (313).png      1.JPG


Диверсификация бизнеса


С начала двухтысячных годов «ОЗНА» развивает бизнес оперативного и коммерческого учета нефти и нефтепродуктов, создано  ООО «НПП ОЗНА-Инжиниринг», ставшее впоследствии самостоятельным дивизионом в составе Группы компаний «ОЗНА».

В 2004 году была разработана стратегия развития Компании с серьезным расширением компетенций. Основная цель: предоставление комплексных услуг по обустройству месторождений с «нулевого цикла», т. е. от проектирования, до начала добычи и поставок нефти в магистральный трубопровод.

В составе Компании были созданы новые подразделения сервисного, научно-технического и проектного направлений деятельности. Предприятия Группы компаний «ОЗНА» стали работать более чем в 30 городах России, Европы и Азии. В 2009 году началось сотрудничество с компанией «Шлюмберже». «ОЗНА» стала эксклюзивным технологическим партнером по технологии Vx на территории России.  Начиная с 2010 года «ОЗНА» принимает участие в крупнейших российских  проектах по обустройству  Ванкорского, Южное Хыльчую, Приобского, Колвинского месторождений, участие в которых способствовало  формированию новых  компетенций «ОЗНА».  В 2015 году открылись новые обособленные подразделения в городах Санкт-Петербург, Тюмень, Иркутск и Южно-Сахалинск.


Vx 2 - копия.jpg      ои.png


Внедрение бережливого производства


В последние годы в  Компании «ОЗНА» идет активное внедрение Бережливого производства. Его цель - повышение эффективности путем сокращения потерь во всех областях деятельности.  За это время повысилась эффективность бизнеса, уменьшены сроки реализации проектов, сократились производственные площади за счет оптимизации логистических процессов и эргономичного распределения трудовых ресурсов.


Расширение и модернизация производства


Для метрологического обеспечения производства измерительных установок и мультифазных расходомеров Vx в 2012 г.  в Компании «ОЗНА» создан Эталон 1-го разряда единицы массового расхода газожидкостных смесей. Инвестиции в проект составили более 1,5 млн $.  Локализовано производство  многофазных расходомеров (МФР) Vx Spectra в г. Октябрь­ском.

В 2015 году в Уфе открылся новый производственный участок, предназначенный для выпуска узлов учета и оборудования подготовки нефти и газа, это позволило реализовать уникальные решения, отвечающие индивидуальным требованиям Заказчика, повысить эффективность каждого проекта с точки зрения сроков выполнения и качества. 

В 2016-2017 гг. в Октябрьском построен современный участок дробеструйной обработки и покраски поверхностей, с участием средств  Фонда развития промышленности введены новые мощности на литейном производстве, внедрена технология центробежного литья, закуплены  токарно-обрабатывающие центры с ЧПУ для производства биметаллических втулок.

 

ИНж - копия.JPG      2.jpg  

        

«ОЗНА» активно развивается и с уверенностью смотрит в будущее. В настоящий момент фокусом развития компании являются технологии и решения в области газа, нефтепереработка и нефтехимия, выход на внешние рынки.